October 26, 2014 - DICE of MISFORTUNE

Are you good with the DICE? Do you want to win cool PRIZES?

This Sunday, October 26, 2014 is your chance to show your dicing skills and win cool prizes. We'll be hosting a Dice of Misfortune game at 4pm Alaska, 5pm Pacific, 7pm Cental, 8pm Eastern time, 1am Germany in Goblinskull Mountains just outside the Kaladim Gates. Bring your best dice and show us all how it's done.

Food! Drinks! Probably a bit of death! Probably a lot of death!

  Sun Oct 26, 2014 - Slaariel


Halloween 2014 is fully live!

This year's Halloween quest is finally complete! A few caveats:

- The final event is timed, and locks out others while it's going on (and people are in the zone). Please be considerate in not tying up unnecessary time.

- While I tried hard to get the balance of the items right, I may need to tweak them (up OR down) in the upcoming days. Please be aware of this, and my apologies in advance if I need to back something down. It is a last resort, I assure you.

- If you find anything odd, such as being able to repeatedly farm things, etc., report them IMMEDIATELY. The final event is surprisingly complex, and thus I'm not ruling out unanticipated flaws. Do not take advantage of them, I will not be happy.

- Feedback on the forums is certainly welcome, and you will find additional details there.

  Thu Oct 16, 2014 - taryth


Small Content Update - October 4, 2014

Bounty Merchants now sell boxes of pet weapons! Get your Snow Claws, Ice Rippers, and Glacial Mallets today! (Or for casting pets, Snow Globes, Frozen Foci, and Souls of Shojar!)

  Sat Oct 04, 2014 - Slaariel


Halloween Quest 2014 - Part 2 Now Live!

Part 2 of the quest is now live. You will get an emote when you reach the end of the line where phase 3 begins.

A word to the wise - pay very close attention to the quest text, you can easily do things you don't intend by just blasting through /cm d1 all the time! Make sure you read what's going on, and refer to your journal. We won't be re-doing any "oops"es.

Also, you can now make Cured Silk Robes, though it may take a bit more ointment given its size and all.

  Thu Oct 02, 2014 - taryth


PATCH NOTES - September 27, 2014

Minor patch this time around!

- Fixed a long-standing item disappearance bug (but in a minor way).

- Fixed Maul proc rates on Blood Feast.

- Halloween content is... live? Undead? Just appearing over the horizon? At any rate there are masks to find and play with.

  Sat Sep 27, 2014 - Slaariel








Community Wiki