NuggetWisbyGauntlets2.jpg

CelticAlphaFingerGauntlets1.jpg

Elbows1.jpg

Bracers1.jpg

DarkKnightBelt1.jpg

CrossBag1.jpg

GorgetSpaulders1.jpg

LowerGreaves1.jpg

Here is some of our most recent projects. We have been getting so beat down with orders the wife and I have little time for anything but work and our raid schedule as of late.

Our next run will be a dragon theme. Here is a sneak peak to the leg armor thats nearing completion. :keke:

IMG_0356.jpg

This is what the wife and I do for a living. We make armor full time and raid on SOD. ;)

arent they lucky? its like a dream job with the ability to play and have fun on games too...except when they are bogged down with orders but when they amke stuff that good i wouldnt blame the consumers to hassling them.
if only i was fat in the wallet department.

Got a website for further bog downage? I'd love to mess with Numinous' raids in this manner!

Wow thats some pretty good stuff man. The cross motif would be cooler if it were a russian orthodox cross :D What do you charge for custom orders?

Last edited:
Since that's obviously high-end TS gear, can we aug it twice?

(Ok, I know, that was kinda lame, but you were thinking it too!)

Nice work, Gregar. Do you do Weaponry as well?