NASSA - Negro American Space Society of Astronauts

Aytowun said:
is your mother proud you're a racist?

That comment is funny because I have an obscure swastika in my avatar, but solely because of that.

To clarify, your reply was both ignorant and stupid, but I understand and forgive. :]

YOU are calling ME ignorant and stupid?

u are the one posting about black people because you think its funny that a black person can be an astronaut

and im a german jew with holocaust survivors in my family, gee i wonder why a swastika would offend me...o well i guess im just ignorant and stupid then

Aytowun said:
YOU are calling ME ignorant and stupid?

u are the one posting about black people because you think its funny that a black person can be an astronaut

and im a german jew with holocaust survivors in my family, gee i wonder why a swastika would offend me...o well i guess im just ignorant and stupid then

Yeah, pretty much. Not being able to see an obvious joke is pretty stupid.

Aytowun said:
is your mother proud you're a racist?

i found this amusing.. in a thread just above this one ( http://shardsofdalaya.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=8148 ) i clearly see a comic you made w/ a character seeming to be in a jail cell called 'Dago'
dwarfpb.jpg

and last i checked..

3 entries found for dago.
da·go also Da·go ( P ) Pronunciation Key (dg)
n. Offensive Slang pl. da·gos or da·goes
Used as a disparaging term for an Italian, Spaniard, or Portuguese.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Alteration of Spanish Diego, a given name, from Latin Iacbus, Jacob.]

[Download Now or Buy the Book]
Source: The American Heritage® Dictionary of the English Language, Fourth Edition
Copyright © 2000 by Houghton Mifflin Company.
Published by Houghton Mifflin Company. All rights reserved.

dago

n : offensive terms for a person of Italian descent [syn: wop, Guinea, greaseball]

Source: WordNet ® 2.0, © 2003 Princeton University

dago