Raid on Paw: The cats must die

Discussion in 'Open Raiding' started by Psy-Q, Feb 14, 2010.

  1. Psy-Q

    Psy-Q Dalayan Beginner

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    21
    Oric, level 35 ranger, wants to strip the fur off some cats in Paw.

    Who's with him? I'll be standing around Paw entrance today from 13:00 CET (12:00 UTC/GMT, 7 AM EST, 4 AM PST) or so to see what's going on, and anyone of any level and class is welcome. This is strictly just for fun, and to contine Oric's cat hate and Paw storyline :) Because this is on such short notice, I'll probably retry this next week as well. Or maybe it's so much fun that we want to do it every week for a while :p

    Oric has absolutely no clue about Paw, so he will lead everyone into certain death.

    Bring some enchanter-disrupting techniques.
     
    Last edited: Feb 14, 2010

Share This Page